heading

Kontakt


Styret i Gammelhorken Veterankjøretøyklubb:

Kristian Moldenæs          Leder                                 

Tlf 47 92 40 80

     E-post: kmtrykk@live.no
Rolf Erik Tråsdahl           Nesteleder Tlf .. .. .. .. .. ..

     E-post: rolf_erik@hotmail.com

Anders Kværndal           Sekretær  Tlf 97 15 99 89      E-post: anderstk@live.no

Inge Alstad                   Styremedlem

Tlf 90 13 66 57      E-post: inge.alstad@online.no
Alf Hanssen                   Kasserer            Tlf 90 59 47 67      E-post: alf.hanssen@hanstoft.no
Karen B Kværndal          Varamedlem
Tlf 90 06 18 40      E-post: 
     


 

 

 



Forsikringskontakter i klubben:
   
Per Viberg Tlf 95 23 94 20      E-post: peviberg@online.no
Hans Terje Bakkehaug Tlf 97 56 58 85

     E-post: verksted@bakkehaugbil.no

Alf Hansen

Tlf 90 59 47 67      E-post  alf.hansen@nordiclb.no
Eivind Løkse Tlf 48 03 25 66      E-post: eloekse@icloud.com


 
     
Treff/Arrangements komite:    

   
Kjetill A. Johnsen
Tlf 48 45 54 44       E-post: kjetil_johnsen2000@yahoo.no
Vidar Sæther Tlf 92 28 16 73

      E-post: vidasae@online.no

Petter Sandvoll Tlf 95 45 71 56

      E-post: petterleanders@gmail.com

 


 

 

Valgkomite:

   
Kjetil A. Johnsen
Tlf 48 45 54 44       E-post: kjetil_johnsen2000@yahoo.no
Anders Kverndal
Tlf 97 15 99 89       E-post: anderstk@live.no
Nils-Petter Myrslett
Tlf 91 56 35 59       E-post: nils-p@outlook.com

 

Revisorer:

   
Willy Kanstad Tlf 41 46 10 07       E-post: wkanstad@gmail.com
Torunn Kanstad Grønås
Tlf
      E-post: torunn@kels.no

Adresse:
Gammelhorken veterankjøretøyklubb

E-post: kmtrykk@live.no  

Org.nr: 990 907 730