heading

Kontakt


Styret i Gammelhorken Veterankjøretøyklubb:

Tom Dahlø                    Leder                                    

Tlf 45601363

     E-post: tomdahlo@gmail.com
Erling Bjørnar Karlstad   Nesteleder Tlf 91193837

     E-post: erlingkarlstad@gmail.com

Anders Kværndal           Sekretær  Tlf 97159989      E-post: anderstk@live.no

Inge Alstad                   Styremedlem

Tlf 90136657      E-post: inge.alstad@online.no
Alf Hanssen                  Kasserer            Tlf 90594767      E-post: alf.hanssen@hanstoft.no
Sissel Olsen         Vara
Tlf 90061840      E-post: si-ol@online.n0
     


 

 

 



Forsikringskontakter i klubben:
   
Per Viberg Tlf 95239420      E-post: peviberg@online.no
Hans Terje Bakkehaug Tlf 97565885

     E-post: verksted@bakkehaugbil.no

Alf Hansen

Tlf 90594767      E-post  alf.hansen@nordiclb.no
Eivind Løkse Tlf 48032566      E-post: eloekse@icloud.com


 
     
     
Treffkomite:    
Stig-Allan Simonsen
Tlf 90171917       E-post: stig_allan@hotmail.com
Elin Blindheim Tlf 91330202

      E-post: elinterese@hotmail.com

Eivind Løkse
Tlf 48032566

      E-post: eloekse@icloud.com

Ron-Andre Simonsen 

Tlf 91178189

      E-post: ron-sim@online.no

 

Valgkomite:

   
Kjetil A. Johnsen
Tlf 48455444       E-post: kjetil_johnsen2000@yahoo.no
Anders Kverndal
Tlf 97159989       E-post: anderstk@live.no
Nils-Petter Myrslett
Tlf 91563559       E-post: nils-p@outlook.com

 

Revisorer:

   
Willy Kanstad Tlf 41461007       E-post: wkanstad@gmail.com
Torunn Kanstad Grønås
Tlf
      E-post: torunn@kels.no

 Adresse:
Gammelhorken veterankjøretøyklubb

v/ Tom Dahlø

Lunde 56

9300 FINNSNES

E-post: post@gammelhorken.com  

Org.nr: 990 907 730